Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church Fleetwood
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Morning Servicemeeting at the Mount Church
18:00DevotedWorship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry
Monday 4th September 2017 19:30Youth House GroupUsually on this day
Please speak to youth Leaders to find out more details of place and time.
Tuesday 5th September 2017 19:30HousegroupsTuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Thursday 7th September 2017 13:30Ladies Day FellowshipLadies Fellowship at Lofthouse Way
Speaker Sarah Jones
Friday 8th September 2017 09:30Little FishesLofthouse Way. Parent and Toddler group during term time.
18:30KidZoneLofthouse Way Children's Club. year 1-6 . Alternate Fridays in school term.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Morning Service at Lofthouse Way meeting at the Lofthouse Way
18:00Evening Service at the MountBaptismal service
Monday 11th September 2017 19:30Youth House GroupUsually on this day
Please speak to youth Leaders to find out more details of place and time.
Tuesday 12th September 2017 19:30HousegroupsTuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Thursday 14th September 2017 19:00Fleetwood AglowEuston Hotel
Para-church event
Guest speaker and meal
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Friday 15th September 2017 09:30Little FishesLofthouse Way. Parent and Toddler group during term time.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Morning Servicemeeting at the Mount Church
18:00Evening Service at the MountPrayer

A short message and prayer meeting.
Monday 18th September 2017 19:30Youth House GroupUsually on this day
Please speak to youth Leaders to find out more details of place and time.
Tuesday 19th September 2017 19:30HousegroupsTuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Clothes Line at LHW
14:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians FellowshipUsually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:30Little FishesLofthouse Way. Parent and Toddler group during term time.
18:30KidZoneLofthouse Way Children's Club. year 1-6 . Alternate Fridays in school term.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Morning Servicemeeting at the Mount Church
17:30Sunday Gathering at Lofthouse Way
18:00Evening Service at the MountBible Teaching - a Bible Character
Monday 25th September 2017 13:15Classic Film ShowThe African Queen
19:30Youth House GroupUsually on this day
Please speak to youth Leaders to find out more details of place and time.
Tuesday 26th September 2017 19:30HousegroupsTuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Friday 29th September 2017 09:30Little FishesLofthouse Way. Parent and Toddler group during term time.