Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church Fleetwood
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Service at the MountWorship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
18:00DevotedWorship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Friday 6th July 2018 09:30Little FishesParent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZoneyear 1 to 6 Children's club
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Service at the MountWorship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
Tuesday 10th July 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 12th July 2018 19:00Fleetwood AglowEuston Hotel
Para-church event
Our guest speaker is Jan Robinson from Blackpool Aglow.
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Friday 13th July 2018 09:30Little FishesParent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning Service at the Mount - All AgeOur monthly All - Age Service at the Mount when the children stay with the family in the Mount church and share worship and a message.
Tuesday 17th July 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 18th July 2018 14:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians FellowshipUsually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Friday 20th July 2018 09:30Little FishesParent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZoneyear 1 to 6 Children's club
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Service at the Mount - CommunionWorship and message

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
17:30Gathering (LHW)Church for the Family
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Service at the MountWorship & message
Monday 30th July 2018 13:00Monday MatineeClassic film show at Emmanuel at the Mount.
Film will start at 1:30pm.
Refreshments are available.
Please use the Seabank Road entrance to the Memorial Hall.
Tuesday 31st July 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.