Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church Fleetwood
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 09:30Little FishesParent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning Service at the MountWorship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
18:00Devoted Theme ' I am '

Worship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry - guest speaker Ben Farrington
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Clothes Line at LHW
Friday 9th February 2018 09:30Little FishesParent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZone
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00Arise - Ladies MeetingRefreshments, Worship, and the Word
Guest - Nicola Savage
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning Service at the MountWorship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:00Fleetwood Aglow - EustonPastor Anne Lincoln is our guest speaker.

Anne always brings a powerful word of encouragement and rededication.

Note the meeting is one week later than usual due to the Euston Hotel holding a wedding fair.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning Service at the Mount - All AgeOur monthly All - Age Service at the Mount when the children stay with the family in the Mount church and share worship and a message.
18:00Emmanuel Prayer GatheringThe 3 expressions of Emmanuel Church meet together for a pray time and fellowship at Emmanuel Lofthouse Way
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Clothes Line at LHW
14:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians FellowshipFylde Coast Evangelical Churches group.
All ages and disabilities.
Usually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme.
Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas.
19:00Lent StudyFleetwood churches Together Lent Bible Studies

St Mary's Chapel off Warren Street, off Lord Street Fleetwood.

Lent Study entitled On the Third Day.

Friday 23rd February 2018 09:30Little FishesParent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
11:30Lent Lunch - at St Nicholas' ChurchFleetwood Churches Together .

Soup, a roll and a drink in aid of charity. All welcome .

18:30KidZone
Saturday 24th February 2018 19:00One Hope Prayer Gathering St John's Church, Blackpool
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning Service at the Mount - CommunionWorship. Rob Guinney leads our thoughts on gentleness.

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
17:30Gathering (LHW)Church for the Family
18:00Evening Service at the Mount - Mission
Monday 26th February 2018 13:00Monday MatineeClassic film show at Emmanuel at the Mount.
Film will start at 1:30pm.
Refreshments are available.
Please use the Seabank Road entrance to the Memorial Hall.
Tuesday 27th February 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 19:00Lent StudyFleetwood churches Together Lent Bible Studies

St Mary's Chapel off Warren Street, off Lord Street Fleetwood.

Lent Study entitled On the Third Day.