Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Church Fleetwood
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Friday 5th October 2018 09:30Little FishesMothers and Toddlers at LHW
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Morning Service at the MountWorship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
18:00DevotedWorship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 11th October 2018 19:00Fleetwood AglowEuston Hotel
Para-church event
Guest speaker and meal
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Friday 12th October 2018 09:30Little FishesMothers and Toddlers at LHW
18:30KidZoneJunior School children's event.

at LHW
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Morning Service at the MountWorship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
17:30Gathering Together
A place for all the family to explore the difference God makes in our lives

At LHW

Light refreshments
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 17th October 2018 14:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians FellowshipUsually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Friday 19th October 2018 09:30Little FishesMothers and Toddlers at LHW
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning Service at the Mount - All AgeOur monthly All - Age Service at the Mount when the children stay with the family in the Mount church and share worship and a message.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning Service at the Mount - CommunionWorship and message

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
17:30Gathering (LHW)Church for the Family
Monday 29th October 2018 13:00Monday MatineeClassic film show at Emmanuel at the Mount.
Film will start at 1:30pm.
Refreshments are available.
Please use the Seabank Road entrance to the Memorial Hall.
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:30HousegroupsOur church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 31st October 2018 18:30Light PartyChildren's event at Lofthouse Way