Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
18:00Devoted
Worship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry
Tuesday 4th September 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 6th September 201819:30Youth Hub at LHW
For 11- 16 year olds. Usually held at LHW
Friday 7th September 201809:30Little Fishes
Mothers and Toddlers at LHW
Sunday 9th September 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
17:30Gathering Together

A place for all the family to explore the difference God makes in our lives

At LHW

Light refreshments
Tuesday 11th September 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 13th September 201819:00Fleetwood Aglow
Euston Hotel
Para-church event
Guest speaker and meal
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
19:30Youth Hub at LHW
For 11- 16 year olds. Usually held at LHW
Friday 14th September 201809:30Little Fishes
Mothers and Toddlers at LHW
18:30KidZone
Junior School children's event.

at LHW
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
18:00Special evening event
the flounder of Global Commission Partners will be speaking about the work of GCP one of the mission ministries supported by Emmanual Church.
Tuesday 18th September 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 19th September 201814:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians Fellowship
Usually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Thursday 20th September 201819:30Youth Hub at LHW
For 11- 16 year olds. Usually held at LHW
Friday 21st September 201809:30Little Fishes
Mothers and Toddlers at LHW
19:00Lancashire Festival of Hope begins
Winter Gardens Blackpool Franklin Graham brings a message of Hope. music by The Afters
Saturday 22nd September 201819:00Lancashire Festival of Hope
Winter Gardens Blackpool Franklin Graham brings a message of Hope. Music by Rend Collective
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - Communion
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
16:00Lancashire Festival of Hope
Winter Gardens Blackpool Franklin Graham brings a message of HOPE. Music by Michael W Smith
17:30Gathering (LHW)
Church for the Family
Monday 24th September 201813:00Monday Matinee
Classic film show at Emmanuel at the Mount.
Film will start at 1:30pm.
Refreshments are available.
Please use the Seabank Road entrance to the Memorial Hall.
Tuesday 25th September 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 27th September 201819:30Youth Hub at LHW
For 11- 16 year olds. Usually held at LHW
Friday 28th September 201809:30Little Fishes
Mothers and Toddlers at LHW
18:30KidZone
Junior School children's event.

at LHW
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount -All Age
Worship & message
<< August 2018