Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Morning Service
meeting at the Mount Church
18:00Devoted
Worship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry
Tuesday 5th September 2017 19:30Housegroups
Tuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Thursday 7th September 2017 13:30Ladies Day Fellowship
Ladies Fellowship at Lofthouse Way
Speaker Sarah Jones
Friday 8th September 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Lofthouse Way. Parent and Toddler group during term time.
18:30KidZone
Lofthouse Way Children's Club. year 1-6 . Alternate Fridays in school term.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Morning Service at Lofthouse Way
meeting at the Lofthouse Way
18:00Evening Service at the Mount
Baptismal service
Tuesday 12th September 2017 19:30Housegroups
Tuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Thursday 14th September 2017 19:00Fleetwood Aglow
Euston Hotel
Para-church event
Guest speaker and meal
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Friday 15th September 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Lofthouse Way. Parent and Toddler group during term time.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Morning Service
meeting at the Mount Church
18:00Evening Service at the Mount
Prayer

A short message and prayer meeting.
Tuesday 19th September 2017 19:30Housegroups
Tuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Clothes Line at LHW
14:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians Fellowship
Usually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Lofthouse Way. Parent and Toddler group during term time.
18:30KidZone
Lofthouse Way Children's Club. year 1-6 . Alternate Fridays in school term.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Morning Service
meeting at the Mount Church
17:30Sunday Gathering at Lofthouse Way
18:00Evening Service at the Mount
Bible Teaching - a Bible Character
Monday 25th September 2017 13:15Classic Film Show
The African Queen
Tuesday 26th September 2017 19:30Housegroups
Tuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Friday 29th September 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Lofthouse Way. Parent and Toddler group during term time.
<< August 2017