Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
Tuesday 7th August 201819:00Sports Night on the Park
Meet on the Memorial Park, Fleetwood

19:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 9th August 201819:00Fleetwood Aglow
Euston Hotel
Para-church event

This month we are having a testimony time with testimony of what God has been doing in our lives this year.

Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
Tuesday 14th August 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 15th August 201814:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians Fellowship
Usually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - All Age
Our monthly All - Age Service at the Mount when the children stay with the family in the Mount church and share worship and a message.
Monday 20th August 201813:00Beach Life - Children's Mission
Scripture Union based children' s event.

Meet on the beach at the Kite Club Cafe.
Tuesday 21st August 201813:00Beach Life - Children's Mission
Scripture Union based children' s event.

Meet on the beach at the Kite Club Cafe.
19:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 22nd August 201813:00Beach Life - Children's Mission
Scripture Union based children' s event.

Meet on the beach at the Kite Club Cafe.
Thursday 23rd August 201814:00Cream Tea and Crafts
Meet at Lofthouse Way. Family invite.
Friday 24th August 201817:00Fun and Family Barbecue
Mount Church.
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - Communion
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
17:30Gathering (LHW)
Church for the Family
Tuesday 28th August 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Friday 31st August 201813:00Pop up Cafe
Mount Church
1-3.30 pm
<< July 2018