Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
18:00Devoted
Worship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Friday 6th July 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZone
year 1 to 6 Children's club
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
Tuesday 10th July 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 12th July 201819:00Fleetwood Aglow
Euston Hotel
Para-church event
Our guest speaker is Jan Robinson from Blackpool Aglow.
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Friday 13th July 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - All Age
Our monthly All - Age Service at the Mount when the children stay with the family in the Mount church and share worship and a message.
Tuesday 17th July 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 18th July 201814:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians Fellowship
Usually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Friday 20th July 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZone
year 1 to 6 Children's club
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - Communion
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
17:30Gathering (LHW)
Church for the Family
Tuesday 24th July 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship & message
Monday 30th July 201813:00Monday Matinee
Classic film show at Emmanuel at the Mount.
Film will start at 1:30pm.
Refreshments are available.
Please use the Seabank Road entrance to the Memorial Hall.
Tuesday 31st July 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
<< June 2018