Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER SUNDAY
06:30Sonrise Service on the Mount
Fleetwood Churches Together Easter Sunday Sonrise Service

Followed by a buffet breakfast at Emmanuel at the Mount.
10:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
18:00Devoted
Worship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry

Guest speaker Sarah Jones
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
Tuesday 10th April 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 12th April 201819:00Fleetwood Aglow
Euston Hotel
Para-church event
Guest speaker Irene Leak
l
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Friday 13th April 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZone
year 1 to 6 Children's club at Lofthouse Way.
Saturday 14th April 201809:00Men's Breakfast
Buffet Breakfast. Fellowship.

The guest speaker is Ron Farrington
10:00Fleetwood Healing on the Streets restarts
10:00Ladies Prayer Walk & Acts of Kindness
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - All Age
Our monthly All - Age Service at the Mount when the children stay with the family in the Mount church and share worship and a message.
18:00Prayer Gathering at Mount with all of Emmanuel
A prayer gathering held at the Mount with Emmanuel Church West and Lofthouse Way and the Mount held at Emmanuel at the Mount at 6pm. Praying for vision, unity and mission.
Tuesday 17th April 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 18th April 201814:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians Fellowship
Usually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Friday 20th April 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - Communion
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
17:30Gathering (LHW)
Church for the Family
Tuesday 24th April 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Friday 27th April 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZone
year 1 to 6 Children's club
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
18:00Mount Evening Service
Monday 30th April 201813:00Monday Matinee
Classic film show at Emmanuel at the Mount.
Film will start at 1:30pm.
Refreshments are available.
Please use the Seabank Road entrance to the Memorial Hall.
<< March 2018