Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
Saturday 2nd December 2017   Christmas Alive on Freeport
Sunday 3rd December 2017  First Sunday in Advent
18:00Devoted - Advent Sunday
Special Advent Sunday Devoted with Fleetwood Churches Together
Tuesday 5th December 2017 19:30Youth HG
19:30Housegroups
Tuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Clothes Line at LHW
Friday 8th December 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZone
Year 1-6 group event at Lofthouse Way
Sunday 10th December 2017 16:00Evening Service at the Mount - Christmas Alive
Tuesday 12th December 2017 19:30Housegroups
Tuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
19:30Youth HG
Thursday 14th December 2017 19:00Fleetwood Aglow - Christmas meal
Euston Hotel
Para-church event
Christmas meal £10.50 - open to men and women
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Our special guest this month is Steve Laidlow, founder of Acorn International Ministries. Steve has been a missionary for 15 years to Indonesia and japan, pioneering churches, Bible Schools and Humanitarian Projects. We are honoured to hear his story and to have him minister with us.
Friday 15th December 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship & message

Children have their own meetings
17:30Family gathering at LHW
18:00Evening Service at the Mount - Bible Character
Bible Study of a Bible Character.
Tuesday 19th December 2017 19:30Youth HG
19:30Housegroups
Tuesday is usually Housegroup day - various times and locations. There is one afternoon meeting, Most are weekly, the young elements of the church have there own.
Please speak to Claire Chantrell or a House group leader or the church office for details.
Friday 22nd December 2017 18:00Festive Family Film Night

we will be showing a Festive Film for all the family at Emmanuel @ the Mount. An opportunity to relax and have fun before the festivities begin. Bring along friends, family and neighbours to enjoy a film that the whole family will love. Bring your own cinema snacks and we’ll provide the hot chocolate!

Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship & message

Children have their own meetings
18:00Christmas Eve All Age Service at the Mount
23:30Christmas Communion
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship & message

Children have their own meetings
<< November 2017