Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Friday 5th October 201809:30Little Fishes
Mothers and Toddlers at LHW
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
18:00Devoted
Worship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry
Tuesday 9th October 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 11th October 201819:00Fleetwood Aglow
Euston Hotel
Para-church event
Guest speaker and meal
Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Friday 12th October 201809:30Little Fishes
Mothers and Toddlers at LHW
18:30KidZone
Junior School children's event.

at LHW
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
17:30Gathering Together

A place for all the family to explore the difference God makes in our lives

At LHW

Light refreshments
Tuesday 16th October 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 17th October 201814:00Fylde Coast Disabled Christians Fellowship
Usually held at All Saints Church , Anchorsholme. Various activities in support of disabled persons overseas
Friday 19th October 201809:30Little Fishes
Mothers and Toddlers at LHW
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - All Age
Our monthly All - Age Service at the Mount when the children stay with the family in the Mount church and share worship and a message.
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - Communion
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
17:30Gathering (LHW)
Church for the Family
Monday 29th October 201813:00Monday Matinee
Classic film show at Emmanuel at the Mount.
Film will start at 1:30pm.
Refreshments are available.
Please use the Seabank Road entrance to the Memorial Hall.
Tuesday 30th October 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 31st October 201818:30Light Party
Children's event at Lofthouse Way
<< September 2018