Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Sunday 7th January 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and Message.

Children and Young People have their own meetings.
18:00Devoted - Reflection and Ready for Service 2018
Worship, Teaching, Communion and Ministry
Tuesday 9th January 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Thursday 11th January 201819:00Fleetwood Aglow
Euston Hotel
Para-church event
Meal £10.50

Testimony Time

Speak to Lesley Lettice or Susan Munslow
Friday 12th January 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZone
At Lofthouse Way
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own events
Tuesday 16th January 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00Clothes Line at LHW
Friday 19th January 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - All Age
Our monthly All - Age Service at the Mount when the children stay with the family in the Mount church and share worship and a message.
18:00Evening Service at the Mount - Prayer
A short message followed by a Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 23rd January 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
Friday 26th January 201809:30Little Fishes
Parent & toddlers event at Lofthouse Way
18:30KidZone
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Morning Service at the Mount - Communion
Worship and message

Children and Young People have their own meetings

We will also include Communion in this service.
17:30Gathering (LHW)
Church for the Family
18:00Evening Service at the Mount
Monday 29th January 201813:00Monday Matinee
Classic film show at Emmanuel at the Mount.
Film will start at 1:30pm.
Refreshments are available.
Please use the Seabank Road entrance to the Memorial Hall
Tuesday 30th January 201819:30Housegroups
Our church housegroups are usually on Tuesday evening (apart from one afternoon one) AND are usually each week. Including a Youth HG.
<< December 2017